• 500 West Madison Street, Suite 2700
    Chicago, IL 60661
  • Phone: (312)-630-0800
  • Fax: (312)-630-0833
 
 
 

Professional Staff

  • Schwartz Brothers Insurance Agency
     


 




 

 

Andrew Allan

Producer

phone: 312.630.0847
email: aallan@schwartzbrothers.com


 

Lydia Bates

Account Executive

phone: 312.630.0846
email: lbates@schwartzbrothers.com



Kerry DeMarco

Account Executive

phone: 312.630.0814
email: kdemarco@schwartzbrothers.com



Pamela Flaherty

Vice President

phone: 312.630.0858
email: pflaherty@schwartzbrothers.com



Devra Gerber

Sales Executive

phone: 312.325.8319
email: dgerber@schwartzbrothers.com



John Jacobs

Sales Executive

phone: 312.630.0812
email: jjacobs@schwartzbrothers.com



Mary Jakocko

Vice President

phone: 312.630.0823
email: mjakocko@schwartzbrothers.com




Steven Korey

Associate Producer

phone:
312.630.0821
email: skorey@schwartzbrothers.com




Thomas H. Mc Nichols, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

phone: 312.630.0830
email: tmcnichols@schwartzbrothers.com



Marion Narkus

Account Executive

phone: 312.630.0824
email: mnarkus@schwartzbrothers.com



Stephanie Pierce

Account Executive

phone:
312.325.8302
email: spierce@schwartzbrothers.com



Sandy Pruka

Account Executive

phone: 312.630.0841
email: spruka@schwartzbrothers.com

 
  

 

Gary R. Salyers

Vice President Commercial Markets

phone: 312.630.0851
email: gsalyers@schwartzbrothers.com




Steve Schroeder

Vice President of Claims

phone: 312.325.8316
email: sschroeder@schwartzbrothers.com



William J. Zimmermann, AU, ARM

Senior Account Executive

phone: 312.630.0838
email: bzimmermann@schwartzbrothers.com