Schwartz Brothers Insurance & Schwartz Benefit Services, Inc.
  • 500 West Madison Street, Suite 2700
    Chicago, IL 60606
  • Phone: (312)-630-0800
  • Fax: (312)-630-0833
 
 

 

Professional Staff

  • Schwartz Benefit Services, Inc.






Leigh Harter

Sr. Vice President

phone: 312.630.0859
email: leigh.harter@nfp.com
Download vCard



Doug Gerrard

Managing Director

phone: 312.630.0836
email: doug.gerrard@nfp.com
Download vCard




Herbert F. Hasenfang

Vice President

phone: 312.683.7146
email: hhasenfang@schwartzbrothers.com
Download vCard



Nathan S. Hobaugh, CLU, ChFC

Sales Executive

phone: 312.683.7150
email: nathan.hobaugh@nfp.com
Download vCard



Jean Jirasek

Senior Account Executive

phone: 312.683.7145
email: jjirasek@schwartzbrothers.com
Download vCard



Ferne Landman, CLU

Vice President

phone: 312.683.7151
email: ferne.landman@nfp.com
Download vCard



Larry Lubin

Insurance Producer

phone: 312.325.8311
email: larry.lubin@nfp.com
Download vCard



Daniel R. Timmermann

SVP, Practice Leader

phone: 312.683.7148
email: dtimmermann@schwartzbrothers.com
Download vCard



Annie Truong

Benefits Associate

phone:
312.683.7154
email: atruong@schwartzbrothers.com
Download vCard



Guy Zomick, J.D.

Producer

phone: 312.683.7143
email: guy.zomick@nfp.com
Download vCard

 

500 West Madison Street, Suite 2700, Chicago, IL 60661   Phone: (312)-630-0800   Fax: (312)-630-0833   Email: info@schwartzbrothers.com

Securities offered through NFP Securities, Inc., a Broker/Dealer and Member FINRA/SIPC. Schwartz Benefit Services, Inc. is a member of Partners Financial, a division of NFP Insurance Services, Inc., which is a subsidiary of National Financial Partners Corp. the parent company of NFP Securities, Inc. Schwartz Brothers Insurance is an affiliate of Schwartz Benefit Services, Inc. Schwartz Brothers Insurance is not affiliated with NFP Securities, Inc.

This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered representatives and investment advisor representatives of NFP Securities, Inc. may only conduct business with residents of the states and jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Therefore, a response to a request for information may be delayed. Not all of the products and services referenced on this site are available in every state and through every representative or advisor listed. For additional information, please contact the NFP Securities, Inc. Compliance Department at 512-697-6000.

All guarantees are based on the financial strength and claims paying ability of the issuing insurance company, who is solely responsible for all obligations under its policies.

NFP Securities, Inc. does not offer legal advice

 

©2011 Schwartz Brothers Insurance. All rights reserved.